Turbotec logo
Leading the way in heat transfer for over 35 years
Home About Us Products Solutions Careers Newsroom FAQs Customer Service Contact Us
  staff travelling   Company exterior   grassy landscape   global communications  
circlebar design

Contact Us

Hickory, NC facility Mailing Address:
Turbotec Products, Inc.
2042 Fairgrove Church Road., S.E.
Newton, North Carolina 28658-8598

Phone: (828) 468-2400
General Fax: (919) 869-2205
Sales Fax: (919) 869-1359
Toll Free: (800) 394-1633

Bloomfield, CT facility Mailing Address:
Turbotec Products, Inc.
1404 Blue Hills Ave.
Bloomfield, CT 06002-1348

Phone: (860) 731-4200
Fax: (860) 683-2133

Driving Directions

For all other inquiries: info@turbotecproducts.com

Website: www.turbotecproducts.com

Leadership Team :
President - Sunil Raina
Executive Vice President - Chuck Ingram
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer - Robert Lieberman
Vice President of Engineering - Fred Scheideman
Vice President of Human Resources - Mark Kelly
Director of Hickory Operations - Todd Duckwitz
Director of Advance Machine Develoment - Timothy E. Mimitz, Sr.


 

General Sales info
Sales Fax: (919) 869-1359
sales@turbotecproducts.com
 
Sunil Raina
President
sraina@turbotecproducts.com
828-468-2405
860-731-4205
 
Chuck Ingram
Executive Vice President
cingram@turbotecproducts.com
828-468-2410
860-731-4215
 
Randy Wright
Sales Account Manager
rwright@turbotecproducts.com
860-731-4214
 
Donna Santomenno
Customer Service Manager (Bloomfield)
dsantomenno@turbotecproducts.com
860-731-4221
 
Cee Cee McGrath
Customer Service (Hickory)
cmcgrath@turbotecproducts.com
828-468-2413
 
Jessica Coffey
Marketing Specialist
jcoffey@turbotecproducts.com
828-468-2401
 
Copyright Turbotec Products,Inc. 2010